Spazz (fangirlingspazz) wrote in kanjani8,

  • Mood:

Aoppana Tracklisting

Limited Edition

1) Aoppana
2) Hana de Are

1) Aoppana PV + making

Regular Edition

2) Hana de Are
3) 8 nen Mono
4) Onboro Story
5) Aoppana (karaoke ver)
6) Hana de Are (karaoke ver)
7) 8 nen Mono (karaoke ver)
8) Onboro Story (karaoker ver)

cdjapan , tower records

correct me if I'm wrong...If you have purchased "Ai Deshita" and this one, you will get a special booklet as a bonus?
Tags: !: news, worth buying: single/album

  • Nishikido Ryo's [Note] Blu-Ray Extras

    Hi everyone, me & Hoppipolla20 are bringing you Ryo's second album Note’s dvd & bluray extras . The files are from all 3…


    Hi minna Today, Yasu has been attend event talk for 11/7 SHIBUYA SCRAMBLE FESTIVAL 2020 Produced by anan. Yasu has been appear at the event to do a…

  • Request

    Hello I don't have high hopes for this, but was wondering if anyone still has or knows where to find eitos old radio shows ( kikujani, recomen,…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.