abdulraveman wrote in kanjani8

Shibutani Subaru Special Studio Session 2020.10.21

Sharing a weibo post of Subaru's recent Youtube live session in conjunction for his 2nd album "NEED". The video can be downloaded with video downloader extension or online video downloader sites :D


  1. Takaburu (new song)
  2. Wareware ha ningen da
  3. Anagura Seikatsu
  4. Konaide 
  5. Bakuon
  6. Kaze no Uta (new song)
  7. Subarashī sekai ni (new song)

[Band members]

  • Guitar: Tsukamoto Shiro 
  • Bass: Nakamura Shoko 
  • Drums: Shiho
  • Keyboard: Yamamoto Kenta 

link: https://weibo.com/5614994963/JqfrsFKiZ


default userpic

Your reply will be screened

When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.